Officers/Key Contacts

President 

Julie B. Manley
Guiding Green LLC
e-mail: president@mi-ahmp.org
Vice President

Doug Townsend
SET Environmental, Inc
e-mail: dtownsend@setenv.com
Treasurer 

Arthur John McDonald, III
Arch Environmental Group, Inc.
e-mail: treasurer@mi-ahmp.org
Secretary 

Timothy O`Connor
Tetra Tech, Inc.
e-mail: secretary@mi-ahmp.org
Past President

Preston Smith
University of Michigan
e-mail: pastpresident@mi-ahmp.org
Director

Stephen Gorham
AECOM
e-mail: director1@mi-ahmp.org
Director

Elizabeth Marsh
Fishbeck
1306 Wells St
Ann Arbor, MI 48104-3911
Phone: 7342237749
e-mail: lmarsh@fishbeck.com
Director

Tim Rienks
General Motors Company
e-mail: vicepresident@mi-ahmp.org
Director

Robert Sanch
DTE Energy Resources
e-mail: director3@mi-ahmp.org